منزل

GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO.,LTD

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

          قوانغتشو RUIFENG DISPLAY المنتج CO ، .LTD. ----------- أنا تصميم nnovative وكبار خبرة الإنتاج كواحدة من شركة إطار المعرض.

في بداية تأسيسها ، فقد ركزت على تصميم وإنتاج البحوث من رفوف العرض ، عرض الدعائم وخزانات العرض من المتاجر 70-80 موظف.حتى الآن ، لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من المعرض تحت تجربة تصميم وإنتاج الصناعة ، يمكننا وفقا لاحتياجاتك الفردية ، وخصائص الصناعة ومواصفات متجر ، والمحلات التجارية الحصرية المخصصة لك تصميم نمط كامل وعرض النمذجة ، لعملك.


           

في الوقت الحاضر ، المصنع لديها ما يقرب من متر مربع من المساحة ، وإنشاء الخشب ، المعادن ، الطلاء ، وغيرها من ورشة الإنتاج ، لديها القوة الفنية والإنتاجية ودعم المنتج قدرة التطوير والإنتاج ، ولديها شراء المواد الخام الناضجة ، قطع ، النجارة ، طحن ، نحت عملية تحديد علامات مضيئة الراتنج ، شاشة الطباعة ، لحام المعادن ، طحن ، تلميع ، التعبئة ، تركيب الجمعية.في الداخل والخارج دعم الإنتاج والإنتاج ، نظام إخراج مخزن كامل.

           

معدات الإنتاج لدينا مصنع ، تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الناضجة ، منتجات ومعايير الجودة الأخرى ، نظام إنتاج الصوت ، لمرافقة اقتباس العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك.المقسم ينقسم إلى فئتين: النجارة والأجهزة. من بينها ، هناك عدة ورش للتبادل ، مثل ورشة عمل التغليف ، ورشة عمل الطلاء والخبز خالية من الغبار ، ورشة عمل عرض المنتجات النهائية وورشة عمل المكتب. كل ورشة مجهزة بمعدات إنتاج متقدمة ومعدات ضمان مثالية ، والتي تضمن أن المصممين يمكنهم تحقيق أفكارهم الخاصة والتشغيل الفعال للمصنع بأكمله.

                     

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإننا نقدم بنشاط نظام إدارة من الدرجة الأولى ، وتحسين التكنولوجيا الفعالة وناضجة ، وإثراء الحياة وقت الفراغ للموظفين ، وضمان التماسك والتنفيذ والابتكار للشركة. "النزاهة هي الأساس والجودة هي مفهوم ، وتعزيز إدارة الشركات باستمرار ، لضمان تنمية مستدامة ومستقرة للشركة.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

في عام 2008 ، تم تأسيس Guangzhou Ruifeng Display Product Factory. وكانت تعمل بشكل رئيسي في السوق المحلية.

في عام 2011 ، بدأت الشركة في المشاركة في الأسواق الأجنبية. إعداد قسم التصدير وتطويره بسرعة.

في عام 2015 ، توسيع النطاق. نحن نستثمر الكثير من المال لإنشاء معدات أكثر تطوراً ، مثل آلة الليزر ، آلات CNC ، إلخ. هو أكثر ملاءمة للإنتاج.

في عام 2018 ، من خلال الجودة والخدمة الممتازة ، قمنا ببيع أكثر من 86 مدينة داخل الصين و 100 دولة حول العالم. توسعت مع أكثر من 10000 متر مربع من مساحة الإنتاج.

بالاعتماد على الجودة الممتازة والخدمة المرضية والسمعة الطيبة ، نأمل أن نتعاون مع المزيد من العملاء من أجل التنمية والمزايا المتبادلة. نتطلع إلى التعاون مع الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونتوقع أيضًا أن نسمع منك في المستقبل القريب.

GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO.,LTD
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

شركة تجارية

البائع

العلامات التجارية : رويفينج

عدد الموظفين : 70~80

المبيعات السنوية : 2,000,000-4,000,000

سنة التأسيس : 2008

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة عرض موقف الملابس للمبيعات نوعية جيدة عرض موقف الملابس للمبيعات نوعية جيدة عرض موقف الملابس للمبيعات نوعية جيدة عرض موقف الملابس للمبيعات

Home

GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO.,LTD

Company Profile

         GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO,.LTD. ----------- innovative design and senior production experience as one of the exhibition frame company.

 

 

             In the beginning of its establishment, it has focused on the design and production research of display shelves, display props and display cabinets of stores.70-80 employees.So far, has more than 10 years of exhibition stand under industry design and production experience, we can according to your individual needs, industry characteristics and store specifications, custom exclusive shops you whole design style and show modelling, for your business.


           

                At present, the factory has nearly a square meters of area, set up the wood, metal, paint, and other production workshop, has the abundant technical force and production and support product research and development ability, and has a mature raw materials procurement, cutting, woodworking, grinding, carving resin luminous signs identification process, screen printing, metal welding, grinding, polishing, packing, assembly installed.At home and abroad supporting production and production, the whole store output system.
 

           

             Our factory‘s production equipments, mature production technology, products and other quality standards, sound production system, for your brand quotation escort.The factory is divided into two categories: woodworking and hardware.Among them, there are several interchangeable workshops, such as packaging workshop, dust-free painting and baking workshop, finished product display workshop and office workshop.Each workshop is equipped with advanced production equipment and perfect guarantee equipment, which ensures that designers can realize their own ideas and the efficient operation of the whole factory.

 

                     

                     In addition, we actively introduce the first-class management system, improve the efficient and mature technology, and constantly enrich the spare time life of employees, ensuring the cohesion, execution and innovation of the company."Integrity is the basis, quality is the concept, constantly strengthening the management of enterprises, to ensure the company‘s sustainable and stable development.

 

 

 

View More About Us
our company

In 2008, Guangzhou Ruifeng Display Product Factory was established. And was mainly engaged in domestic market.

 

 

In 2011, company began to get involved foreign markets. Set up export department and develooped rapidly .

 

In 2015, expanding the scale .we invest a lot of money to puchasing more advanced equipment, like the laser machine, CNC machinery, ect. It is more convenient for the production.

 

 

In 2018, through our good quality and excfellent service, we sold to more than 86 cities within China and 100 contries worldwide. Expanded with more than 10,000 Sq.m of production space.

 

 

Relying on excellent quality, satisfactory service and good reputation, we hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits.We are looking forward to cooperatingwith companies worldwide, and also expecting to hear from you in the near future.

 

 

 

GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO.,LTD GUANGZHOU RUIFENG DISPLAY PRODUCT CO.,LTD
1 2 3 4
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Trading Company

Seller

Brands : RUIFENG

No. of Employees : 70~80

Annual Sales : 2,000,000-4,000,000

Year Established : 2008

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Garment Display Stands for sales Good quality Garment Display Stands for sales Good quality Garment Display Stands for sales Good quality Garment Display Stands for sales